x23 (mountain goat piss is delicious)

Let me start this entry off by saying: don’t buy Dos Equis. It’s Budweiser with way better advertising. Tastes like mountain goat piss. Also, my cousin pointed out to me that I don’t actually know what mountain goat piss tastes like, so take that as you will. The commercials are sooo awesome… love them… and I am disappointed that the beer does not live up to the awesomeness of the commercials.

Did you know that Jennifer Aniston guest starred on South Park? Season three, episode one, “Rainforest Schmainforest”. The choir director. Go figure.

I am going to California in one week. Yay! I’m going to visit my cousin and attend the tree dedication for her husband, Phill, who was killed in Iraq in 2006. So keep him in your thoughts or prayers or whatever it is you do that floats your spiritual/non-spiritual boat. She’s making me do work, tho. Lame. And I have a thirteen hour flight back home. Ok, so the flight isn’t thirteen hours, but it’ll take thirteen hours to get from Cali to home because of layovers and connections and other such bull-shittery.

The weather should be nice, though.

One response to “x23 (mountain goat piss is delicious)

  1. I have a long standing theory that all Mexican beer is recycled piss. Tecate, Dos Equis, Corona – they all tastes like shit.

Leave a Reply

