x56 (the debut)

So, do you remember that project I talked about yesterday – the one that was the reason for my rehash of topic? Well, here it is: mine and my fiancée’s wedding website. It requires a password to access, which I will post on Facebook when this entry launches. It’s very bare-bones right now; there are a grand total of three photos that grace the pages (more will be coming eventually), and right now it simply serves as a separate wedding blog so that those of you who are not interested in the wedding planning process can read my regular blog and not feel inundated. I linked to two previous wedding related blog posts (one posted on this blog and one featured on Offbeat Bride), and there is one new blog post that appeared yesterday. While I aim to update this blog once a week on Thursdays, the wedding blog will likely be more like once a month, or as progress or issues surface. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

