x127 (goooooooal: a new year)

goal1

goal2

goal3

goal4

goal5

goal6

goal7

goal8

goal9

goal10

goal11

goal12

* * *

The preceding images are part of a project I’ve started doing that was featured on Offbeat Home & Life in 2012. I have my goals for the 2013/2014 year (I started the goals on the Jewish new year, Rosh Hashanah) in a scrapbook with reflections written on the back dealing with whether or not I accomplished the goal and my experiences trying to achieve it. So I actually created the goals this summer but I figured since this is when most people celebrate the new year, I’d share them here.

You may have noticed that the blog has experienced a face lift during its hiatus. I’ve updated the static pages (check them out!) and my next project is to update the tags so they’re more organized and possibly come up with a new posting/content schedule. I hope you like the new look!

Leave a Reply

